89270c01a3 · feat(routes): export/import validated routes — make the 100% DB permanent · Updated 2026-08-28 21:45:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?